bergliot

logo HABI

Kontakt oss

 


Tor Ove Jørgensen

Daglig leder/adm.dir.

Mob: 93 22 64 33 

E-post: tor.ove.jørgensen@habi.no 

Ronny Glöckner 

Prosjektleder tak og fasade

Mob: 93 41 68 45

E-post: ronny.glockner@habi.no

 

Steffen Ziolkowski

Prosjektleder tak og fasade 

Mob: 93 41 68 46

E-post: steffen.ziolkowski@habi.no 

 

Rune Larsen 

Produksjonsleder verksted

Mob: 93 41 68 43

E-post: habi@habi.no 

Tor Erik Hadland  

Prosjektleder ventilasjon 

Mob: 93 22 64 31 

E-post: tor.erik.hadland@habi.no 

Kjetil Thorsnæs

Prosjektleder ventilasjon

Mob: 99 21 24 29

E-post: kjetil.thorsnas@habi.no

Rune Johnsen

Prosjektleder ventilasjon

Mob: 93 22 64 39

E-post: rune.johnsen@habi.no 

Martin Halvorsen 

Driftsleder ventilasjon

Mob: 93 41 68 41

E-post: martin.halvorsen@habi.no


Espen Solvik 

Serviceleder 

Mob: 92 23 45 34 

E-post: espen@habi.no

 

Warren Froud 

Driftsleder service

Mob: 93 41 68 44

E-post: warren.froud@habi.no  

 

Christine Johansen 

Servicekoordinator

Mob: 93 22 61 19

E-post: christine.johansen@habi.no 

Arild Asbjørnsen

Koordinator

Mob: 95 00 08 45

E-post: arild@habi.no

Vidar Nornes

Kjøleavdeling

Mob: 93 46 54 05

E-post: vidar@habi.no

 

Maren Natalie Båkind

Regnskapsansvarlig

Mob: 92 21 73 99 

E-post: maren.baakind@habi.no

 

Anne Christine Bie 

Administrasjonsleder

Mob: 92 04 30 80

E-post: acb@habi.no

Beate Bie 

Markedsansvarlig 

Mob: 99 50 27 31

E-post: beate.bie@habi.no

Kristina Vassvik-Svoldal

Kontormedarbeider

Mob: 98 23 09 30

Sentralbord: 51 95 19 50

E-post: kristina@habi.no